Sound-Revolution is a music review website for open-minded music fans interested in new music. Sound-Revolution aims to promote new releases, specifically those on independent record labels and of newly emerging bands. We also aim to act as a base for aspiring Journalists with a good knowledge of music to get involved and publish some of their own work.


James Murray


Alex Lyon
Amy Rylett
Chris Fishlock
Dan Titcome
Diether Scholten
Hannah-Louise Duncan
Hugh O’Boyle
Jack Oldham
James Bishop
James Murray
Livvy Bennett
Rebecca Woolston
Terri O’Reilly

Web Design

Diether Scholten
Tom Dobson

For more information on writing for Sound-Revolution, or sending your own music in, please view the contact page.

2 Responses to “About”

  1. […] over the past year. It’s been a brilliant year for progress, so thank you very much too all of our writers, and most importantly you, the […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s