Bass Music 1

Adam F and DJ Fresh present Bass Music 1 the first in a new series of digital only compliations from arguably the biggest drum and bass/dubstep label around. Hosting an incredible range of artists both past and present including the likes of Pendulum, Nero, Chase & Status and DJ Fresh, Breakbeat Kaos have more than enough material to form an incredible compilation record.  With DJ Fresh making history with Louder, the UKs first dubstep number one, Breakbeat Kaos are currently enjoying plenty of success in exciting times. Bass Music 1 is set to be released on October 3rd and will be available at all good digital download stores.

The tracklist for Bass Music 1 will be:

1. WTF?! – It’s Bigger Than Hip-Hop (Dubbed Out Mix)
2. DJ Fresh – Fight
3. DJ Fresh – Gold Dust (Flux Pavillion Rmx)
4. Adam F – Shut The Lights Off (Caspa Rmx)
5. Afrojack ft. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Adam F Rmx)
6. Nero – Act Like You Know
7. Chase & Status ft. Roll Deep – Top Shotta
8. DJ Fresh – Hypercaine (Nero Rmx)
9. WTF?! – It’s Bigger Than Hip-Hop (Sidney Samson Rmx)
10. Pendulum – Tarantula
11. Pendulum – Axle Grinder
12. DJ Fresh & Sigma – Cylon
13. DJ Fresh – Hypercaine
14. Brookes Brothers – Tear You Down
15. Adam F – Shut The Lights Off (Adam F & Sigma Rmx)
16. Nero – Act Like You Know (Dubstep mix)
17. Sigma – Front To Back (Original Sin Rmx)
18. Camo & Krooked – Can’t Get Enough
19. Sigma – Baltimore
20. Sub Focus – Timewarp VIP
21. Flux Pavillion – Hold Me Close
22. Ginuwine ft. Timberland & Missy Elliott – Get Involved (Adam F and Herve’s Stadium Kaos Rmx)
23. DJ Fresh – The Gatekeeper
24. Brookes Brothers – In Your Eyes ft. Johnny Osbourne
25. Pixel Fist – Seduction

Visit Breakbeat Kaos at Twitter and YouTube for more.